Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Michael Kelly

Fly Half
W 4 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Boroughmuir
angus county colts
Biography: • Best moment in rugby: Playing at Muurayfield
• Rugby Idol: Andrew Mitchell
• Sponsor: Arches Cafe
• Sponsor email: n/a
• Sponsor website: www.atthearches.co.uk

Mikey is a 30 year old looking 20 year old with the rugby head of a 40 year old. A runner up in last seasons player of the year, he's hoping for another great season.
Mikey is sponsored by the Arches Cafe in Aberdeen - where he hopes to get free cake in exchange for good performances!
August 2013
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
L
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2013
Sat 12 Oct, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2013
Sun 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2013
Sat 14 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 18 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors