Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Michael Kelly

Fly Half
W 6 L 8 D 4
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Boroughmuir
angus county colts
Biography: • Best moment in rugby: Playing at Muurayfield
• Rugby Idol: Andrew Mitchell
• Sponsor: Arches Cafe
• Sponsor email: n/a
• Sponsor website: www.atthearches.co.uk

Mikey is a 30 year old looking 20 year old with the rugby head of a 40 year old. A runner up in last seasons player of the year, he's hoping for another great season.
Mikey is sponsored by the Arches Cafe in Aberdeen - where he hopes to get free cake in exchange for good performances!
All appearances (18)
August 2011
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
  • Try ( '30 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
  • Yellow Card ( '60 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
L
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
April 2012
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
Tournament
D
Sat 21 Apr, 12:00
a
Tournament
D
  • Try ( '10 )
Sat 28 Apr, 13:00
a
Tournament
D
June 2012
Mon 4 Jun, 13:00
a
Tournament
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors