Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2011

Sat 3 Sep 15:00

P
P
Aberdeen University
Caithness
21
15
8
3
Orkney
Hillfoots
30
13

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen University
24
30
Caithness
Orkney
13
6
Hillfoots

Sat 17 Sep 15:00

30
26
Aberdeen University
P
P
Caithness
Hillfoots
28
18
36
40
Orkney

Sat 24 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen University
52
29
30
12
Hillfoots
Caithness
19
30
12
26
Orkney
October 2011

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Hillfoots
16
6
Aberdeen University
Orkney
20
24
Caithness

Sat 8 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen University
19
19
Hillfoots
34
14
36
25
Orkney
Caithness
10
19

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

23
15
Aberdeen University
Orkney
17
16
18
29
Hillfoots
Caithness
10
19

Sat 22 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen University
Orkney
Hillfoots
32
14
Caithness

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

Orkney
62
19
Aberdeen University
November 2011

Sat 5 Nov 13:00

28
20
Orkney

Sat 5 Nov 14:00

32
27
Aberdeen University
Caithness
7
25
22
22
Hillfoots

Sat 12 Nov 14:00

Aberdeen University
23
3
7
7
Caithness
Orkney
26
21
6
10
Hillfoots

Sat 19 Nov 14:00

Caithness
24
14
Aberdeen University
Hillfoots
45
22
Orkney

Sat 26 Nov 14:00

Aberdeen University
8
24
Caithness
P
P
20
18
Hillfoots
December 2011

Sat 3 Dec 14:00

23
17
Aberdeen University
Hillfoots
3
3
Caithness

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

P
P
Aberdeen University
Caithness

Sat 17 Dec 14:00

January 2012

Sat 14 Jan 14:00

Aberdeen University
Hillfoots
Caithness
38
3
Orkney

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

P
P
Aberdeen University
0
10
Hillfoots
8
13
Caithness

Sat 28 Jan 15:00

Aberdeen University
P
P
P
P
Orkney
P
P
Caithness
February 2012

Sat 11 Feb 15:00

20
10
Aberdeen University
5
35
Caithness

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

Orkney
23
15
Aberdeen University
Caithness
3
17
Hillfoots

Sat 25 Feb 15:00

Aberdeen University
9
19
Hillfoots
March 2012

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Aberdeen University
37
20
Orkney
24
3
14
3
Caithness
Hillfoots
31
3

Sat 10 Mar 15:00

31
11
Caithness
Hillfoots
22
20

Sat 17 Mar 15:00

Hillfoots
21
50
Aberdeen University

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Orkney
51
14
18
3
Caithness

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Aberdeen University
32
24
44
3
Orkney
Hillfoots
56
24
Caithness
April 2012

Sat 14 Apr 12:30

Orkney
95
0

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors