Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Mackie Academy FP RFC app

View

Match Reports

February 2013

Sun 10 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

By Craig Beeton

Mackie U16 win in convincing style against Dunfermline to Progress to Bowl Semi-Final

Sun 10 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

By Craig Beeton

Mackie U16 win in convincing style against Dunfermline to Progress to Bowl Semi-Final

November 2012

Sat 24 Nov, 11:00, League
Mackie 36 Orkney 17

Mackie 36 Orkney 17

By Craig Beeton

Mackie bounce back to winning ways

Sun 18 Nov, 13:00, League
Highland 62 Mackie 17

Highland 62 Mackie 17

By Craig Beeton

Mackie outclassed in Inverness

Sat 3 Nov, 12:00, League
Mackie U16 Run Riot in Elgin

Mackie U16 Run Riot in Elgin

By Craig Beeton

More of the same from U16 as the tries just keep on coming

October 2012

Sun 28 Oct, 13:00, League
U16 Too Hot to Handle

U16 Too Hot to Handle

By Craig Beeton

Mackie's backs on fire.

Sun 14 Oct, 13:00, League
Mackie blitz Ellon

Mackie blitz Ellon

By Craig Beeton

Mackie run in six tries in the first half and leave Ellon down but not out.

September 2012

Sun 23 Sep, 13:00, League
Mackie 29 Highland 27

Mackie 29 Highland 27

By Craig Beeton

U16 show true grit in victory

Sun 16 Sep, 12:30, League
Mackie U16 remain unbeaten

Mackie U16 remain unbeaten

By Craig Beeton

U16 emphatic win over local rivals

Sun 9 Sep, 11:30, League
Mackie 50 - Gordonstoun 0

Mackie 50 - Gordonstoun 0

By Craig Beeton

U16 Rampant

Fixtures
Sat 23 Feb
h
League 15:00
Sun 24 Feb
h
Training 10:30
a
Training 10:30
h
Training 11:00
Sat 2 Mar
a
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors