Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2013

Sun 1 Sep 13:00

Moray
12
43
Highland
Stornoway
Gordonstoun
Orkney
50
15
Deeside

Sun 8 Sep 10:30

Sun 8 Sep 13:00

Gordonstoun
29
27
Moray
Deeside
0
72
Orkney
57
7
Stornoway
Highland
27
22

Sun 15 Sep 13:00

Highland
30
17
Gordonstoun
Moray
5
38
Orkney
Stornoway
Deeside

Sun 22 Sep 10:30

Sun 22 Sep 13:00

Deeside
19
24
Moray
Orkney
19
22
Highland
34
38
Stornoway

Sun 29 Sep 13:00

Gordonstoun
3
64
Orkney
Highland
58
8
Deeside
Moray
50
0
Stornoway
5
29
October 2013

Sun 6 Oct 13:00

Deeside
12
24
Gordonstoun
Stornoway
Orkney
32
24

Sun 27 Oct 13:00

Orkney
Deeside
Gordonstoun
Highland
51
17
Moray
50
0
Stornoway
November 2013

Sun 3 Nov 13:00

50
5
Moray
0
50
Highland
34
26
Gordonstoun
57
7
Stornoway
Deeside
10
15

Sun 10 Nov 13:00

Deeside
69
19
Gordonstoun
55
5
Highland
36
15
Moray

Sat 16 Nov 13:00

Gordonstoun
26
57
10
36
Highland

Sun 24 Nov 13:00

Stornoway
Moray
19
0
Highland
Gordonstoun
3
76
Orkney
December 2013

Sun 1 Dec 13:00

Deeside
67
17
Orkney
Gordonstoun
Highland
55
0
Stornoway
Moray
37
17

Sun 8 Dec 13:00

January 2014

Sat 18 Jan 13:00

48
0
Stornoway
February 2014

Sun 9 Feb 13:00

5
38
Orkney

Affiliations

Club sponsors