Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Mackie Academy FP RFC app

View

Match Reports

April 2012

Sat 21 Apr, 15:00, Friendly
Seconds Seal Solid Season With Silverware

Seconds Seal Solid Season With Silverware

6 years ago

By michael levack

The Mighty 2s found themselves in the Plate final after an Ellon-based thumping in the cup competition the week beforehand.

January 2012

Sat 14 Jan, 00:00, League
Peterhead vs Mighty 2's

Peterhead vs Mighty 2's

6 years ago

By John Kelly

Mighty 2's triumph in Peterhead

December 2011

Sat 3 Dec, 14:00, League
Mackie 2's vs Deeside

Mackie 2's vs Deeside

6 years ago

By John Kelly

Mackie fall short against League leaders

November 2011

Sat 26 Nov, 14:00, League
Huntly vs Mackie 2's

Huntly vs Mackie 2's

7 years ago

By John Kelly

Mackie shut out Huntly on the road

Sat 19 Nov, 14:00, League
Garioch 2nds vs Mackie 2nds

Garioch 2nds vs Mackie 2nds

7 years ago

By Alexander Pittendreigh

Mackie gain win over Garioch

Sat 12 Nov, 14:00, League
Mackie 2's triumph against Ellon 2's

Mackie 2's triumph against Ellon 2's

7 years ago

By John Kelly

The Mighty 2's kick start their season with a one sided win against Ellon

Sat 5 Nov, 14:00, League
Grampian Police 25  - Mackie 7

Grampian Police 25 - Mackie 7

7 years ago

By michael levack

A very young side travelled to Elrick to take on Grampian Police

Fixtures
Sat 27 Oct
a
League 15:00
Sun 28 Oct
a
Tournament 11:00
Sat 3 Nov
h
1st XV Moray
League 14:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors