Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Rory Mellis

Scrum Half
W 6 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
18
Points scored:
17
Try
3
Player of the Match
1
Biography: Rory Mellis is kindly sponsored by former player and stallwart of the Mackie front row Graeme Gordon.
All appearances (18)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '45 )
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '28 )
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 12 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Dec, 13:00
h
Friendly
C
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '75 )
  • Try ( '75 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors