Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Rory Mellis

Scrum Half
W 5 L 14 D 0
Appearances:
19
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Biography: Rory Mellis is kindly sponsored by former player and stallwart of the Mackie front row Graeme Gordon.
August 2013
Sat 24 Aug, 15:00
a
L
September 2013
Sat 7 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 21 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 28 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 12 Oct, 12:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2013
Sun 3 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
December 2013
Sat 14 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2014
Sat 18 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Sat 25 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2014
Sat 1 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 14:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors