Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Rory Mellis

Scrum Half
W 10 L 10 D 1
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Player of the Match
2
Biography: Rory Mellis is kindly sponsored by former player and stallwart of the Mackie front row Graeme Gordon.
All appearances (21)
August 2011
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
L
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Try ( '4 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '50 )
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '30 )
November 2011
Sat 5 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
December 2011
Sat 3 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
January 2012
Sat 7 Jan, 12:30
h
Friendly
W
Sat 21 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2012
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
Tournament
D

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors