Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Michael Kelly

Fly Half
W 8 L 10 D 3
Appearances:
21
Points scored:
12
Try
2
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: Boroughmuir
angus county colts
Biography: • Best moment in rugby: Playing at Muurayfield
• Rugby Idol: Andrew Mitchell
• Sponsor: Arches Cafe
• Sponsor email: n/a
• Sponsor website: www.atthearches.co.uk

Mikey is a 30 year old looking 20 year old with the rugby head of a 40 year old. A runner up in last seasons player of the year, he's hoping for another great season.
Mikey is sponsored by the Arches Cafe in Aberdeen - where he hopes to get free cake in exchange for good performances!
All appearances (21)
August 2012
Sat 18 Aug, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
L
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2012
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2013
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
February 2013
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2013
Sat 13 Apr, 11:00
a
Tournament
D
Sat 20 Apr, TBC
a
Friendly
D
Sat 27 Apr, 11:00
a
Tournament
D
  • Try ( '28 )
  • Conversion ( '29 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors