Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Joe Leather

Openside Flanker
W 3 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
10
Try
2
Previous clubs: Muscat RFC
Doha RFC
Deeside RFC
All appearances (11)
September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 19 Dec, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 26 Dec, 13:00
h
Friendly
C
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '72 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Other players

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors