Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Duncan Ross

Full Back
W 4 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Try
1
Biography: • Best moment in rugby: Finally finding a team that can put up with his poor dress sense
• Rugby Idol: Michael 'Shaky' Levack
• Sponsor: Fred Stockton

Serial rugby nomad, Duncan Ross has played (poorly) for most clubs in the north east of Scotland. Finally settling down at Mackie he cemented his place at wing after a string of average full back performances meant he had to be moved. Inexplicably, Fred Stockton has sponsored him again this year, perhaps hoping that Duncan will get better with age.

September 2015
Sat 5 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2015
Sat 10 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 31 Oct, 12:30
h
League
W
November 2015
Sat 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
L
January 2016
Sat 23 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2016
Sat 20 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 12 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors