Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Duncan Ross

Full Back
W 7 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
17
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Biography: • Best moment in rugby: Finally finding a team that can put up with his poor dress sense
• Rugby Idol: Michael 'Shaky' Levack
• Sponsor: Fred Stockton

Serial rugby nomad, Duncan Ross has played (poorly) for most clubs in the north east of Scotland. Finally settling down at Mackie he cemented his place at wing after a string of average full back performances meant he had to be moved. Inexplicably, Fred Stockton has sponsored him again this year, perhaps hoping that Duncan will get better with age.

August 2011
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
a
Friendly
L
September 2011
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '35 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Try ( '65 )
October 2011
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2011
Sat 12 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
Sat 19 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 26 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
January 2012
Sat 21 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
February 2012
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
March 2012
Sat 3 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2012
Sat 28 Apr, 13:00
a
Tournament
D
  • Try ( '17 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors