Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Dean Gerrard

Second Row
W 5 L 7 D 0
Appearances:
12
Points scored:
5
Player of the Match
1
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
Previous clubs: None
All appearances (12)
August 2012
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
Friendly
L
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
a
L
September 2012
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2012
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '80 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2012
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
February 2013
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '2 )
March 2013
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors