Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

September 2016

Sat 10 Sep 15:00

Kinloss Eagles
79
15
Dyce
Huntly
14
31
Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
October 2016

Sat 1 Oct 15:00

Huntly
P
P

Sat 15 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
P
P
Dyce
P
P
Huntly

Sat 29 Oct 15:00

P
P
Kinloss Eagles
Dyce
P
P
Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
November 2016

Sat 19 Nov 14:00

Kinloss Eagles
P
P
Huntly
December 2016

Sat 10 Dec 14:00

Dyce
Kinloss Eagles
Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Huntly
January 2017

Sat 7 Jan 14:00

Kinloss Eagles
Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV

Sat 21 Jan 14:00

Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Huntly
Dyce
February 2017

Sat 18 Feb 15:00

Kinloss Eagles
Aberdeen Wanderers 2nd XV
Dyce
March 2017

Sat 4 Mar 15:00

Huntly
Kinloss Eagles

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors