Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Fixtures and Results

October 2015

Sat 3 Oct 15:00

Hillfoots
3
31
RAF Lossiemouth
7
39

Sat 10 Oct 15:00

22
27
RAF Lossiemouth
P
P
Hillfoots

Sat 17 Oct 15:00

Sat 17 Oct 13:00

P
P
Hillfoots

Sat 24 Oct 14:00

Hillfoots
0
48
RAF Lossiemouth
7
38

Sat 31 Oct 13:30

Sat 31 Oct 14:00

Sat 31 Oct 13:00

Sat 31 Oct 14:00

Hillfoots
22
19
RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 31 Oct 12:30

January 2016

Sat 9 Jan 14:00

40
7
RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 16 Jan 14:00

RAF Lossiemouth
17
44

Sat 23 Jan 14:00

60
3
Hillfoots
68
0
RAF Lossiemouth
February 2016

Sat 13 Feb 15:00

Sat 20 Feb 15:00

RAF Lossiemouth
48
0
Hillfoots

Sat 27 Feb 15:00

P
P
Hillfoots
May 2016

Sat 7 May 15:00

61
19
Hillfoots

Sat 14 May 15:00

Hillfoots
19
62

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors