Mackie Academy FP RFC

Club News Join Club Website

70's / 80's DISCO PARTY - WHAT A LAUGH!

70's / 80's DISCO PARTY - WHAT A LAUGH!

7 days ago

A fantastically organised night of singing, drinking, dancing and...

Mackie S1/S2s Vrs Wanderers S1/S2s

20 days ago

A mixed Mackie S1/S2 team kicked off 2015 on Sunday in near perfect conditions with a firm pitch, bright sunshine and not a cloud in the sky. ...

P4/5's enjoy success at Lathallan

1 month ago

On a very cold morning that saw all other training cancelled due to frozen pitches, the 10 P4 and P5's selected to go to Lathallan enjoyed a...

S1/S2 Game against Wanderers on Sunday 18 Jan CANCELLED

Folks, Due to frozen pitches and heavy frost...

Mackie Mini Festival a Great Success

Perthshire, Aberdeen Grammar, Deeside and Garioch rugby...

Mackie Mixed S1/S2 Vrs Huntly

Huntly vs Mackie S1 / S2. 29.11.2014. 1st third. A...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Mammoths Leader article

Folks, here is electronic copy of what was in the Leader for Mammoths v's Howe Knights recently.

S1/S2 Game against Deeside on Sunday 14 Dec CANCELLED

Please note the away game scheduled for tomorrow sunday 14th Dec for S1/S2 v's Deeside is cancelled due to frozen pitches

Fixtures
Sunday 1st March
A
Training 11:00
A
Training 11:00
A
Friendly C - C C
Saturday 7th March
H
P7 vs. Deeside
Training 09:30
H
P6 vs. Deeside
Training 09:30
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Friendly 11:00
Saturday 14th March
A
League 15:00
Saturday 28th March
H
Friendly 12:00
Results
Sunday 1st March
A
Friendly 5 - 1 L
Sunday 22nd February
A
S2s vs. Ellon
Friendly 16 - 3 L
Saturday 21st February
A
League 18 - 19 W
A
Friendly 15 - 20 W
Saturday 7th February
A
League 0 - 57 W
Tables

BT Caledonia League » Division 1

1 Orkney 13 57
2 Glenrothes 15 53
3 Gordonians 12 46
4 Highland 11 39
5 Caithness 13 31
6 Mackie Academy FP 13 25
7 Hillfoots 13 24
8 Strathmore 10 21
9 Morgan Academy FP 14 19
10 Ellon 14 3

Last updated Thursday 26th February, 20:31

FEATURED PLAYER

Social