Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Match Reports

February 2013

Sun 10 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

4 years ago

By Craig Beeton

Mackie U16 win in convincing style against Dunfermline to Progress to Bowl Semi-Final

Sun 10 Feb, 14:00, Friendly
U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

U16 progress to National Bowl Semi-Final

4 years ago

By Craig Beeton

Mackie U16 win in convincing style against Dunfermline to Progress to Bowl Semi-Final

November 2012

Sat 24 Nov, 11:00, League
Mackie 36 Orkney 17

Mackie 36 Orkney 17

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

Mackie bounce back to winning ways

Sun 18 Nov, 13:00, League
Highland 62 Mackie 17

Highland 62 Mackie 17

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

Mackie outclassed in Inverness

Sat 3 Nov, 12:00, League
Mackie U16 Run Riot in Elgin

Mackie U16 Run Riot in Elgin

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

More of the same from U16 as the tries just keep on coming

October 2012

Sun 28 Oct, 13:00, League
U16 Too Hot to Handle

U16 Too Hot to Handle

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

Mackie's backs on fire.

Sun 14 Oct, 13:00, League
Mackie blitz Ellon

Mackie blitz Ellon

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

Mackie run in six tries in the first half and leave Ellon down but not out.

September 2012

Sun 23 Sep, 13:00, League
Mackie 29 Highland 27

Mackie 29 Highland 27

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

U16 show true grit in victory

Sun 16 Sep, 12:30, League
Mackie U16 remain unbeaten

Mackie U16 remain unbeaten

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

U16 emphatic win over local rivals

Sun 9 Sep, 11:30, League
Mackie 50 - Gordonstoun 0

Mackie 50 - Gordonstoun 0

5 years ago

By Craig Beeton

U16 Rampant

Schedule
Sat 16 Dec
h
1st XV Shetland
League 14:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
U16s Deeside
Friendly 11:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors