Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Match Reports

March 2016

Sat 5 Mar, 15:00, League
Highland v Mackie

Highland v Mackie

1 year ago

By Colin Mair

improvements made

Sat 12 Mar, 15:00, League
Mackie v Hillfoots

Mackie v Hillfoots

1 year ago

By Colin Mair

37 going on 70

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 15:00, League
Caithness v Mackie

Caithness v Mackie

1 year ago

By Colin Mair

spirited performance from the men in red

Sat 20 Feb, 15:00, League
Carnoustie vs Mackie

Carnoustie vs Mackie

1 year ago

By Colin Mair

when the going gets tough .........

November 2015

Sat 21 Nov, 14:00, League
Hillfoots v Mackie

Hillfoots v Mackie

2 years ago

By Colin Mair

Tough place to go!!

Sat 14 Nov, 14:00, League
Mackie v Highland

Mackie v Highland

2 years ago

By Colin Mair

Highland just too strong

October 2015

Sat 31 Oct, 12:30, League
Mackie v Carnoustie

Mackie v Carnoustie

2 years ago

By Colin Mair

Hard work pays off

December 2015

Sat 19 Dec, 14:00, League
Mackie v Dunfermline

Mackie v Dunfermline

2 years ago

By Colin Mair

Tough day at the office

August 2015

Sat 22 Aug, 15:00, Friendly
Mackie Vs Morgan

Mackie Vs Morgan

2 years ago

By Colin Mair

Narrow defeat for home team

Fixtures
Sat 16 Dec
h
1st XV Shetland
League 14:00
Sun 17 Dec
h
U16s Deeside
Friendly 11:00

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors