Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Mackie Academy FP RFC app

View

Fixtures and Results

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

P
P
Garioch
Moray
34
21
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

19
15
Moray

Sat 2 Sep 12:30

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Garioch
65
5
A
A
Aberdeen Uni Medics - Withdrawn from league

Sat 16 Sep 12:00

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Moray
32
21
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
7
17
Garioch

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
29
29
A
A
Aberdeen Uni Medics - Withdrawn from league
Garioch
39
7

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

38
17
Garioch
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 12:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
88
3

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Garioch
46
13
29
8
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
14
39
Moray

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
7
22
0
29
Garioch

Sat 21 Oct 14:15

A
A
Aberdeen Uni Medics - Withdrawn from league

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

A
A
RAF Lossiemouth - Withdrawn from league
Garioch
29
26
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 28 Oct 12:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

29
27
Garioch
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Moray
29
17
January 2018

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Moray
64
5

Sat 13 Jan 12:00

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

22
25
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Garioch
39
5
Moray
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 14:00

Sat 3 Feb 12:15

Garioch
41
10

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

31
12
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
24
20
Garioch

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
52
7

Sat 17 Feb 12:00

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Garioch
24
18

Sat 24 Feb 14:00

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

50
22
Moray

Sat 10 Mar 12:15

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
31
50
Moray
53
0

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

45
5
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Garioch
48
7

Sat 31 Mar 12:00

Moray
41
19
19
41
Moray

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
38
31
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth - Withdrawn from league
A
A

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
22
29
68
15
Moray
29
22
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
53
14
Moray
31
39
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth - Withdrawn from league
A
A

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

7
52
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
May 2018

Sat 5 May 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
59
0
Moray
31
38
Garioch

Sat 12 May 11:00

Garioch
P
P

Sat 12 May 15:00

57
17
Moray
P
P
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 19 May 15:00

Sat 19 May 12:00

Sat 19 May 15:00

19
31
Garioch

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors