Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Match Reports

June 2015

Sat 6 Jun, 15:30, Friendly
End of season awards

End of season awards

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Great recognition for players

May 2015

Sun 3 May, 11:00, Tournament
Ellon 7's

Ellon 7's

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

Monsoon

April 2015

Sat 25 Apr, 10:30, Tournament
First 7's of the year

First 7's of the year

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

Unlucky

Sun 19 Apr, 11:00, Friendly
Grammar

Grammar

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

Try fest Robbie brought his kicking boots

March 2015

Sun 29 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Mackie v Dundee Eagles

Mackie v Dundee Eagles

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Last home game of 2015

Sun 8 Mar, 11:00, Friendly
Mackie v Perth

Mackie v Perth

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

Hard day at the office

February 2015

Sun 22 Feb, 10:45, Friendly
bad day at the office

bad day at the office

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

Ellon win

Sat 7 Feb, 12:00, Friendly
Islander day out

Islander day out

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

Orkney at Garioch

Sun 8 Feb, 11:00, Friendly
Mackie v Wanderers

Mackie v Wanderers

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

hard day

January 2015

Sat 17 Jan, 10:00, Friendly
Scrag rugby s1 s2

Scrag rugby s1 s2

2 years ago

By Eric Lindsay

cold

Sun 11 Jan, 11:00, Friendly
S2's show strength over Dundee Eagles

S2's show strength over Dundee Eagles

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Hard physical game but clean rugby from both teams

December 2014

Sun 7 Dec, 12:00, Friendly
New strips and solid win for S2 over highland

New strips and solid win for S2 over highland

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Impressive rugby from the S2's on their first game with new strips

November 2014

Sat 29 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
S1/S2 win over Huntly

S1/S2 win over Huntly

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Good result for mixed S1/S2 side

Sun 30 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Impressive win for S1/S2 against Kirkcaldy

Impressive win for S1/S2 against Kirkcaldy

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

18 tries scored by Mackie without conceding a score

Sun 2 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Strong performance for S1/S2

Strong performance for S1/S2

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

2nd combined S1/S2 team win on same day

Sun 2 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Solid win for S2's against Montrose

Solid win for S2's against Montrose

2 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Continued improvement showed solid win

September 2014

Sun 14 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
First combined S1/S2 game

First combined S1/S2 game

3 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Outplayed in final 20 mins

Sun 28 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Solid win for S2's

Solid win for S2's

3 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

10 try score for S2's

Sun 7 Sep, 11:00, Friendly
Fantastic Start to the Season by the S2's

Fantastic Start to the Season by the S2's

3 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

Impressive team play by the S2's

October 2014

Sun 5 Oct, 11:00, Friendly
Injury list impact with heavy defeat to Grammar

Injury list impact with heavy defeat to Grammar

3 years ago

By Ciaran Dreelan

First loss of season for S2

Sat 25 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
Lathallan

Lathallan

3 years ago

By Richard Cochrane

Mackie S1s/S2s Vrs Lathallan

Schedule
Sat 21 Oct
a
League 15:00
Sat 28 Oct
h
Training 09:30
a
League 13:00
h
MAMMOTHS BRUCE
Friendly 14:00
h
1st XV Moray
League 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors