Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Mackie Academy FP RFC

View

Schedule and Results

August 2017

Sat 26 Aug 15:00

P
P
Garioch
Moray
34
21
RAF Lossiemouth
45
0
September 2017

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
12
61
RAF Lossiemouth
19
15
Moray

Sat 2 Sep 12:30

Sat 2 Sep 15:00

Garioch
65
5
78
5
Aberdeen Uni Medics

Sat 9 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
57
12
Aberdeen Uni Medics

Sat 16 Sep 12:00

Sat 16 Sep 15:00

Moray
32
21
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
7
17
Garioch

Sat 23 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
29
29
39
19
Aberdeen Uni Medics
Garioch
39
7
RAF Lossiemouth
10
14
Moray

Sat 30 Sep 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
14
78
Moray
38
17
Garioch
October 2017

Sat 7 Oct 12:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
88
3

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Garioch
34
10
Aberdeen Uni Medics

Sat 7 Oct 13:30

RAF Lossiemouth
55
0

Sat 7 Oct 15:00

Sat 14 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
48
28
Garioch
46
13
29
8
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
28
15
RAF Lossiemouth
14
39
Moray

Sat 21 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
7
22
0
29
Garioch

Sat 21 Oct 14:15

38
22
Aberdeen Uni Medics

Sat 28 Oct 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
39
7
42
12
RAF Lossiemouth
Garioch
29
26
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 28 Oct 12:00

November 2017

Sat 4 Nov 13:30

Sat 4 Nov 14:00

Sat 11 Nov 12:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
19
17

Sat 11 Nov 12:30

14
34
RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 18 Nov 12:00

29
27
Garioch

Tue 28 Nov 19:00

29
21
RAF Lossiemouth
December 2017

Sat 2 Dec 14:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
P
P
Moray
29
17
RAF Lossiemouth
31
5
Garioch

Sat 16 Dec 14:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
January 2018

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Sat 6 Jan 12:00

Sat 6 Jan 14:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 13 Jan 14:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
Moray
RAF Lossiemouth
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Garioch

Sat 20 Jan 14:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Moray
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth
Aberdeen Uni Medics

Sat 27 Jan 14:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
RAF Lossiemouth
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Garioch
Moray
February 2018

Sat 3 Feb 11:00

Sat 3 Feb 12:15

RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 3 Feb 12:00

Sat 10 Feb 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Moray
RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 17 Feb 12:00

Sat 17 Feb 15:00

Garioch
Moray
Aberdeen Uni Medics
RAF Lossiemouth

Thu 22 Feb 19:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
March 2018

Sat 3 Mar 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
Garioch
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 10 Mar 12:15

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 24 Mar 11:00

RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 24 Mar 15:00

Sat 31 Mar 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth
April 2018

Sat 7 Apr 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth
Aberdeen Uni Medics

Sat 14 Apr 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics
Moray
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth
Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV

Sat 21 Apr 15:00

Aberdeen Grammar 2nd XV
Moray
Garioch
RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 28 Apr 15:00

May 2018

Sat 5 May 15:00

RAF Lossiemouth

Sat 12 May 15:00

Aberdeen Uni Medics

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors